Navigate to Clients/Agents--> Agents--> Agents, and click on View Deleted Agents:

Clicking on View Deleted Agents will bring you to the following page. Simply click on the Undo Delete icon for one specified agent, or select multiple agents, then click Undo Delete from the Actions drop down:

Please note: Deleting agents deletes their Real Estate Dashboard Link

Did this answer your question?