The Inspection Support Network has a great feature that allows you to navigate back to the View Order page of an inspection order AFTER you have uploaded the report!

On the uploading a report page, you will see the following setting/box:

Transfer me to the view screen for this order when complete (instead of the inspection list)

Check that box BEFORE uploading the report to ensure you are redirected to the view order screen once upload is completed! Your ISN will remember this setting going forward unless you uncheck the box.

Did this answer your question?